CONTACT

The Marin Scuba Club meets on the third Wednesday of each month. See our Meeting page for details.

Below is a list of our Board of Directors:

President – Nathan Cobert president@marinscubaclub.org

Vice President/Social Media – John Lewis vp@marinscubaclub.org

Treasurer – Marc Paris treasurer@marinscubaclub.org

Secretary – Arlene Rudy secretary@marinscubaclub.org

Membership Coordinator – Julie Finley membership@marinscubaclub.org

Newsletter Editor/Publicity – Gil Zeimer newsletter@marinscubaclub.org

Activities Coordinators – Barbara Wambach activities@marinscubaclub.org
& Bryan Eckert activities2@marinscubaclub.org

Program Coordinator – Virginia Bria program@marinscubaclub.org

Special Program Coordinator – Kenneth R. Carter kc@marinscubaclub.org